contentkmfk.blogg.se

Find my iphone how to
Find my iphone how to









find my iphone how to

This can be done by opening the Settings app, selecting your iCloud account, and tapping on Find My iPhone.

  • Launch the Find My iPhone app on the iOS device.
  • To locate a device using Find My iPhone, the user must have the following resources: An Apple device (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac) set up to use Find My iPhone An iCloud account that has been used to set up the device and that it is active, a modern web browser such as Safari, Chrome or Firefox and an Internet connection. Now you know how to locate a device with the Find My iPhone function! How to locate a device with Find My iPhone This feature lets you lock and wipe your device of personal information and helps you locate it if it’s ever lost. Conclusionįind My iPhone is a safe and fast way to find your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Mac device. In this case, your iPhone will appear as found and you will be able to locate its location on the map. If your iPhone has been lost elsewhere, you can check the option loss mode to lock the device. if you press play soundyou will hear a sound emitted from the iPhone. In this case, your iPhone is in the same house as your iPad. If your iPhone is nearby, the App will show it to you on the map (it may be necessary to adjust the map view). Open the Find My iPhone app on your iPad. Suppose you have lost your iPhone at home.
  • If you can locate your device, choose the option play sound to alert you.
  • To lock your device, choose the option Block.
  • If your device has been lost, choose the option « loss mode» and check the button Activate.
  • If your device is nearby, the App will show it on a map.
  • Once you have logged in, your registered device will be displayed.
  • find my iphone how to

    Sign in to your account iCloud when opening the app.

    find my iphone how to

    If you have Android, you can download the Find My iPhone App from the Google Play Store.

  • Find it App Find My iPhone on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or Mac.
  • We are going to show you how to locate a device using Find My iPhone! Tutorial This feature will help you quickly relocate your lost or stolen device and, if necessary, cleanse its personal information. The “Find My iPhone” tool provided by Apple offers a secure option to find your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac device.
  • Example How to locate a device with Find My iPhone Introduction.
  • How to locate a device with Find My iPhone.










  • Find my iphone how to