contentkmfk.blogg.se

Penpals】tell me why
Penpals】tell me why




penpals】tell me why

I don't know why but too late,it's too late Tell me exactly what's on your mind and what you want to express. I don't understand why you are feeling fearful or hesitant to speak up. I don't know why I don't know why are you afraid I can help you overcome any obstacles or limitations that are preventing you from moving forward.Ĭommunicate your desires and needs to me. The first step is to figure out what you want and need. You are responsible for your own choices and actions, and there's no one else to praise or blame. There's no fame there's no blame It's up to you Take a clearer look at yourself and your situation and things will start to make more sense.

penpals】tell me why

So put your glasses on, nothing will be wrong People's opinions and attitudes can change over time.Įven your closest loved ones can have different perspectives and suggestions for you. The message of adapting to change and finding one's own way forward is a powerful one.ĭon't feel ashamed about your body or appearance. The repetition of the chorus conveys the idea of being assertive and vocal about one's desires, and the repeated questioning of why the person is afraid suggests an empathetic approach. The lyrics of "Tell Me Why" convey a positive message of empowerment and self-belief. The lines "Once you start up, there's no other way" and "step toward your roots" convey a message of taking the first step and moving forward towards achieving one's goals. The line "I don't know why are you afraid" suggests the idea of someone trying to coax or encourage another person out of their shell. The chorus "Tell me what you want" is repeated several times, possibly highlighting the idea of being assertive and vocal about one's desires or needs. The imagery of "put your glasses on" conveys the idea of looking at things with clarity and not being bogged down by fears or insecurities. Even a mother figure can suggest an alternative way of looking at things. The weather possibly refers to the changes in one's life, and how it is important to adapt and find a way forward. The lines "Feel no shame about shape" and "Have no fear for real" suggest the idea of accepting oneself, flaws and all, without any shame or fear. The lyrics of Penpals' "Tell Me Why" seem to convey a message of empowerment and self-belief.






Penpals】tell me why